the world hasn’t ended yet. (thank goodness…I really needed to update my blog!)

How are you all? I haven’t posted in a while because I have been very busy. Between having my wisdom teeth taken out/being sick and finishing my fall courses and projects, I have been one busy girl! I am so excited to have my fall classes finished so I can relax! I am currently on winter break and I have loved being able to spend more time with my friends and family. Can you believe that it’s almost Christmas day? It’s so hard to believe! We had our first snow fall today here which is crazy because we normally have snow weeks before now. It’s so pretty out so I couldn’t resist going outside and strolling through it a bit! I hope you all are well and survive the end of the world today 😉

scarfSweatshirt:American Apparel, Jeans:Hollister, Boots:Steve Madden, Scarf:Nordstrom
new hair My new hair! I few weeks ago I went to my favorite salon/spa and got my hair dyed! It’s a very dark brown (nearly black) that has just a hint of red/magenta in it. bootsmakeup

I used one of my favorite makeup products on my lips today…a Clinique Chubby Stick! This shade is 07 Super Strawberry. It gives just the right amount of color and shine. I’ll probably make another post specific to these wonderful lip products soon.

teaVanilla Chai tea is perfect for wintery days like these!

wrapping I wrapped so many presents this morning! I love finding special gifts for my family and friends (: I will post about all of my Christmas decorations and creations very soon!

skyfall

I am currently obsessed with this song! Her voice is incredible, and so was the movie (: Hopefully the ‘sky’ doesn’t ‘fall’ today! Haha.

11 thoughts on “the world hasn’t ended yet. (thank goodness…I really needed to update my blog!)

  1. Hi Mandy, just found your blog and really liked it..you’re really really looking gorgeous in this outfit. your eyes are pretty beautiful and you’re “Awesome”. Happy to follow you!! hugs and love..

  2. Hi Mandy, thank you for showing me your beautiful blog, I definitely love it! I’m in love with this scarf, it looks so good on you! Have a wonderful day!

    • You are more than welcome! (: Thank you so much! You just made my day (: I honestly appreciate the support very much.
      I will definitely follow your blog!!
      -Mandy
      Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

